Carpe diem!

Make your lives extraordinary

Virtual Office : buat para starter

Sebuah kantor merupakan momok besar bagi startup company dengan modal cekak, bagaimana tidak?? Sewa rumah atau ruko sekarang sudah melambung luar biasa ( 15 – 50 jt /tahun). Dengan pembayaran dimuka, modal kerja jadi terserap menjadi liabilitas yang akan habis tanpa bekas. Belum lagi biaya peralatan dan furnitur yang harus di siap demi prestise dan memperoleh kepercayaan klien bahwa perusahaan kita bonafit dan akan sustain hingga 5-10 tahun mendatang.

Awalnya lihat artikel di koran Pikiran rakyat 24 mei 2007 yang penulisnya adalah helmi himawan (teman kuliah el96), coba melihat website perusahaan konsultan yang dimilikinya http://www.exipion.com dan service yang disediakan. Ada satu spot iklan yang cukup menarik bagi saya tepat dibawah logo perusahaan ada penawaran VIRTUAL OFFICE di bandung dengan harga 300rb/bulan. Wah… ide Unik … dan brilliant ….

Cukup dengan 300rb / bulan sudah dapat fasilitas yang lebih dari cukup untuk kontak center dengan client :
– Di lokasi yang cukup mentereng di kota bandung (gedung di asia afrika)
– Fasilitas sekretaris
– dll

silahkan di baca di http://www.exipion.com/asiasuite/ untuk lebih lanjut

Paket hemat … hindari belanja liabilites … buy assets …. Go global market …

selamat berjuang para start-up!

May 24, 2007 - Posted by | Biz to work, curhat

25 Comments »

  1. skrg udh ga ada ya? padahal say tertarik nih hikhik

    Comment by igoy cavalera | May 27, 2009 | Reply

  2. Please send me information, if possible to rent an office

    Comment by joni | February 9, 2010 | Reply

  3. Masih jalan tidak ya ?

    Comment by Pembuat Website Bandung | July 5, 2011 | Reply

  4. Sy memiliki perusahaan dibidang peternakan, dansekarang sdg melakukan pengembangan usaha. Dan sdg membutuhkan sarana office yg memadai. Dan sy tertarik penawaran virtual office di bandung. Mohon informasix. Trimkash.

    Comment by abudzar algifari | January 2, 2012 | Reply

  5. Before you pick your web hosting site, search online to learn more about the company background.

    You see, Joel Therien created Kiosk, and then GVO, as an internet marketing company FOR internet marketers.
    The original i – Pages disintegrated around the time the
    dot com bubble burst, and was recently relaunched.

    Comment by hrpreps.org | April 30, 2013 | Reply

  6. Thanks for finally writing about >Virtual Office : buat
    para starter Carpe diem! <Loved it!

    Comment by new data for medicare plan f buyers | May 16, 2013 | Reply

  7. Wonderful website. Lots of helpful info here. I’m sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks on your sweat!

    Comment by http://www.veggiejuicerecipes.com/ | May 22, 2013 | Reply

  8. Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers

    Comment by Crystle | May 23, 2013 | Reply

  9. Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this
    post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about
    this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.

    Thank you for sharing!

    Comment by juicing fruits | May 23, 2013 | Reply

  10. I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later and
    see if the problem still exists.

    Comment by http://Www.Fruitandvegetablejuicerecipes.com/juice-recipes/the-ins-and-outs-of-new-world-juicing | May 23, 2013 | Reply

  11. Everyone loves it when folks get together and share
    ideas. Great website, continue the good work!

    Comment by Shona | May 27, 2013 | Reply

  12. I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.

    Does one offer guest writers to write content for yourself?

    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome web site!

    Comment by juice fast weight loss | May 28, 2013 | Reply

  13. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon every day.
    It will always be helpful to read articles from other writers and
    practice something from their web sites.

    Comment by Mortgage Debt Relief | June 7, 2013 | Reply

  14. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would
    never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    Comment by web page | July 2, 2013 | Reply

  15. Simply want to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness to your post is simply nice and i could suppose
    you are a professional in this subject. Well together with your permission
    allow me to take hold of your feed to stay updated with coming near near post.

    Thanks one million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

    Comment by jcsm.org | August 5, 2013 | Reply

  16. Usually I don’t read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great post.

    Comment by power tool sets | September 8, 2013 | Reply

  17. I leave a leave a response when I like a article on a blog or I have something to contribute to the
    conversation. Usually it’s caused by the passion communicated in
    the article I browsed. And on this post Virtual Office :
    buat para starter Carpe diem!. I was actually excited enough to drop a thought😉 I actually do have 2 questions for you if
    you usually do not mind. Is it simply me or does it look as if like some of these comments
    look like left by brain dead visitors?😛
    And, if you are writing on other online sites, I’d
    like to follow you. Could you make a list all of your public pages like your Facebook
    page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    Comment by Elmer | September 17, 2013 | Reply

  18. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an
    established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m
    not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?

    Many thanks

    Comment by http://tributegames.com/forum/member.php?action=profile&Uid=1654 | September 21, 2013 | Reply

  19. Great items from you, man. I’ve remember your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful.
    I actually like what you’ve obtained here, certainly like what you are
    saying and the best way during which you assert it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care for to stay it smart.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful web site.

    Comment by mirena info | September 30, 2013 | Reply

  20. May I simply say what a relief to find somebody that really knows what they’re discussing on the internet.
    You actually realize how to bring an issue to light and
    make it important. More people really need to
    look at this and understand this side of the story.
    I was surprised you aren’t more popular given that you surely possess the gift.

    Comment by dental implants san diego | October 5, 2013 | Reply

  21. You need a fail-proof vegetarian weight loss diet
    plan that’ll carry you all the way through to achieving your ideal shape
    and weight. Being more productive in the workplace:
    Exactly the same impact can occur in work
    also. Having more healthy cells and tissues will definitely improve
    your metabolism since it is your cells and tissues that metabolize your calories to fuel
    your bodily functions, after all.

    Comment by http://getwazaap.com/event/115390-dancing-ghosts-a-darkwave-dance-party/ | October 6, 2013 | Reply

  22. So, just like paying the best for your medical care, you should always look for
    the best attorney you can have. A court appointed attorney may not cost the defendant any money or the defendant
    may receive the court appointed attorney at reduced fees.
    Auto accident attorney this is a process in which the hypnotherapist to ask specific probing
    questions.

    Comment by Rubye | January 20, 2014 | Reply

  23. There are two types of tummy tuck surgery known as partial and complete abdominoplasty.
    A word about scarring: your scars may appear to worsen
    during the first three to six months. However this is treatable
    but will extend your stay in the hospital.

    Comment by Operacion de abdominoplastia | February 11, 2014 | Reply

  24. The longevity of the implant will be greatly affected
    by the lifestyle of the patient, with smoking and alcohol
    consumption having a significant impact on how long the implant will last.
    Frequently a pearly smile takes the focus away from the lines around out mouth and gives you an extra young appearance.
    Above all they will make you flaunt your natural smile with confidence.

    Comment by Booker | April 11, 2014 | Reply

  25. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this,
    like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that
    you could do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is great blog.

    An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

    Comment by descargar whatsapp gratis para blackberry 9320 | May 23, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

